Friday, December 16, 2016

2017 Deep Search Meeting Schedules

Mark Your Calendars

2017 Meeting Schedule

Monday 1/23/17 (4th Monday)
Monday 2/27/17 (4th Monday)
Monday 3/20/17
Monday 4/17/17
Monday 5/15/17
Monday 6/19/17
Monday 7/17/17
Monday 8/21/17
Monday 9/18/17
Monday 10/16/17
Monday 11/20/17
Monday 12/18/17

No comments:

Post a Comment