Sunday, April 22, 2018

Deep Search Members Receive Awards at April 16th Meeting

Deep Search Club President Donna Funk
presents the 2017 MaryAnn Billings Award for 'Deep Searcher of the Year' to Alan Richter.
Alan was recognized for his special contributions to our organization, acting as club photographer shooting, editing and cataloging hundreds of photos from our  various hunts.

Club Member Bill Hermstedt received a Lifetime Membership award.

Club Member Paul Wiener also received
a Lifetime Membership award from club President Donna Funk during the meeting.

Congratulations to all our award winners.

No comments:

Post a Comment